And I'm Off

I apologize for the lack of updates, I have been in the process of moving from Norfolk, VA to Lawrence, KS. I’ll be driving straight through the prairies of this nation on a 24-plus hour journey of strength and endurance this coming Thursday/Friday. (This will be my third journey this year – best part, I don’t have to drive back!).

Then I will truly be a writer based out of Lawrence. Once I set up shop, you will be expecting new material. Then, I need to try to make some money.

See you soon.

~ by Daniel on July 27, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
